Album: Deniro Farrar – Re-Up


Album: Deniro FarrarRe-Up

Deniro Farrar is back with his new EP, Re-Up. The North Carolina local’s most recent discharge runs eight tracks profound and incorporates highlights from J. Hines, Jayway Sosa, Fetty P. Franklin, and Mvgazine.

The rapper hasn’t discharged a mess of music as of late however fans have been hanging tight to hear what he has cookin’. The rapper discharged a mess of music in 2017 including Guilty Until Proven Innocent and Mind Of A Gemini II.

Leave a Comment